Bear's Retreat*

Beautiful contemporary home offers views and easy access in every season.

4 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 10 Canaan Valley
King: 1 Queen: 2 Twin: 2 Full: 1

If a retreat is a place of refuge, seclusion and privacy, this home is perfectly named. Welcome to Bear’s Retreat. This lovely mountain home will certainly provide peace, quiet and privacy for your much deserved vacation. Step inside and add a little “oohlala” to the trip. Families will enjoy the lovely furnishings and all sorts of extras too. Shoot a game of pool, watch the game or read by the home offers it all. Outside the theme is nature and there are so many ways to enjoy it. You can recline on the deck, relax in the hot tub, run in the yard or enjoy the scenery from the lovely sunroom. Winter guests will enjoy an easy drive to the slopes. Well-behaved dogs are welcome guests at Bear’s Retreat too!



VIRTUAL TOUR

  • combination tub/shower
  • double
  • king
  • queen
  • shower
  • toilet
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • autumn foliage
  • forests
  • waterfalls
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Smart TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Kitchen Island
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • flexible
  • necessary
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Area
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Gas Fireplace
  • WIFI
  • Dog Friendly
  • Non Smoking Property
  • Deck
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Easy Winter Access
  • Close to Fishing
  • Close to Bike Trails
  • Sunroom
  • Covered Porch
  • Views
  • Close to Skiing
  • Hiking
  • Yoakum Run
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo System
  • Pool Table
  • Multiple TV's
  • Dogs Allowed
September 25, 2022 - Escapia

Bear's Retreat

by Betty F.
The house was very nice and in a very quiet location. We had a couple of small issues and reported them. They were very responsive. The one thing I found was the kitchen was not well stocked with pots and pans. I like to cook but was able to make do with what was available plus what I took with me from home. There was plenty of glassware and other dishes.
Thank you for your feedback! We will check out the pots and pans situation. We hope to have you back soon!
July 12, 2022 - Escapia

Wonderful home!

by Louise H.
We loved this house and all the outdoor space.
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Bear's Retreat. We look forward to your return!
June 2, 2022 - Escapia

Perfect for a large family!

by Melissa M.
This home was perfect for our family of 7! Everyone had plenty of space! The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed for cooking meals. Beds were very comfortable and everyone slept well. The kids enjoyed the games and the hot tub. We also enjoyed seeing deer in the backyard each morning and evening! We can't wait to come back!
We can't wait to have you back! Thank you for leaving a review of Bear's Retreat.
January 3, 2022 - Escapia

Relaxing, Great Location

We stayed here for four nights in early December. The location is perfect for the ski lodge. It’s walkable to the lodge if you are ok with carrying your gear that far. We didn’t have ski weather when we visited but we enjoyed taking walks and visiting local areas. The house has a great layout. The sun porch and game room were great. We really enjoyed the hot tub at night looking at the stars. We were there during a meteor shower and it was amazing. The home needs a deep cleaning though. We also experienced an ant problem during our stay. The warm weather really brought them out, I think. There was a hazard that we discovered around the hot tub, unfortunately. My son hopped out of the hot tub and punctured the bottom of his foot on a rusty screw that looked to be a tie down that was no longer used. We assume it was covered by the step ladder to get into the hot tub, but we had moved it not realizing what was underneath. Quick trip to the Davis ER (we were expecting much longer wait) for an updated tetanus shot, some antibiotic ointment and band aids and he was feeling better quickly. The house wifi was spotty. I think we were able to use it maybe five hours or so during our stay. An updated router would probably do wonders. We would stay here again, but having these issues addressed would make this home perfect.
Hi Brian, Thank you for your greatly detailed review of Bear's Retreat! I am so sorry about your son's foot! We have taken care of the screw and that should not be an issue for any future renters. We hope to have you back soon!
November 10, 2021 - Escapia

Nice property

by Kristin M.
Accurately described, adequate space for 5 adults and one infant plus dog. Great service from the property management.
Recommend adding a drain cover for the garbage disposal and having the jets in the hot tub repaired. Also, the double bed in the third upstairs room is slanted.
Hi Kristin, Thank you for the review. We haven taken note of your suggestions and we hope to have you back soon!
August 28, 2021 - Escapia

Nice getaway in Canaan Valley

Looking to escape the stress of day to day life, we rented this house for a few days. Overall satisfied with our stay, would like to return in the winter for ski season
Thank you for your review on Bear's Retreat. We hope to see you when the snow starts to fly!
August 5, 2021 - Escapia

Nice vacation rental close to Blackwater and Canaan Valley!

by Breanna T.
As a whole, it was a nice vacation house with everything that we needed. It was 5 adults, a baby, and our dogs. The house did have a very musty odor that we think may have been from the carpet but subsided after we had some fresh air and air circulation. The whole place could definitely use a deep clean (dusty fans, very dirty sun room floor, not vacuumed well, deep clean the showers, etc.) We would stay here again but I don't think it would be our first choice. I know it can be hard with a pet friendly location but there needs to be more focus on the cleanliness. The house itself has amazing potential and is nicely laid out, but some upgrades could do the place wonders! The hot tub was nice but some of the jets don't work and it didn't get very warm. The back porch was nice and the woodsy view was a plus.
August 1, 2021 - Escapia

House is much more dated than the photos show

by Wes G.
The exterior of the property is unkept. Yard and pond is overgrown. Deck needs cleaned and the roof has a leak.

Inside the home was filthy. Ceiling fans had not been cleaned in some time. There was dust caked onto the cabinets above the stove. Lights were out and some had missing bulbs.

The mattresses in the upstairs bedrooms were awful. One was so bad that it made you sleep at an uncomfortable angle.

July 26, 2021 - Escapia

Nice house

House was nice. Furniture and beds were comfortable. It is at the end of a quiet street. Really liked the gated deck on the back. The second sitting area upstairs is open to the main floor so kids could have their space but not be isolated.
Thank you for your review for Bear's Retreat. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you visit again!
July 7, 2021 - Escapia

Great Stay

by Marisa D.
The house was nice, quiet, and in the perfect location.
Hi Marisa, Thank you for your review! Please come back and see us!
May 10, 2021 - Escapia

Big house and great location

by Emil A.
We enjoyed our stay here so much. The house was clean and very spacious. We love the private hot tub with a view of the mountains. Also great location to get to the water falls all around the area.
Hi Emil, So glad you enjoyed Bear's Retreat. Please come back and stay with Best of Canaan again!
April 27, 2021 - Escapia

Would stay again -- but not "like new" condition

by Anne B.
The location and house layout were PERFECT for our group of 7, w plenty of places to be together and also to have our own space. The kitchen was well equiped and we cook ALOT. Many small broken or battered items leave the house feeling in need of a refresh but nothing significantly impaired our use of the house. This is not the house for people who will be bothered by ants at the kitchen sink! If you love the wetlands, can tolerate signs of wear and tear, and want a central location that feels a million miles from all the other vacationers, this is a great choice.
Hi Anne, Thank you for taking time to review Bear's Retreat. We are so glad you had a great time in Canaan Valley and we hope to have you back soon!
April 6, 2021 - Escapia

Bears Retreat

by Maureen R.
We had a good week in this property, Timberline is convenient to Davis and surrounding activities. Be warned, the photos of the home are very dated. We’ve stayed in a lot of properties over the years and while that is not uncommon, these are very dated. The back yard us basically bog now full of dead tees and lots of water. There is not a grassy back yard at all. The house itself is nice, comfortable beds.

The ants were a real issue too. Again, it’s not uncommon to have issues in homes with ants, we’ve had them in other properties. But these were the worst I’ve experienced, they’d make their way onto us, our dog... they really need to do something about it. Wouldn’t stay again unless ant problem resolved.
March 28, 2021 - Escapia

Great stay at Bear's Retreat

by Kim D.
We enjoyed our stay at Bear's Retreat in early March 2021. The hot tub was a definite plus, as well as the numerous gas fireplaces (once you figure out how to turn them on). Super close to the base of Timberline. While the snow was melting while we were there, I imagine this would be a relatively easy location to access, even during times of peak snow.
Hi Kim, Thank you for your review of Bear's Retreat! Hope to have you back soon!
January 4, 2021 - Escapia

Great house - need to see updates to stay again

by Darryl T.
We really love this house. The game room, hot tub, layout. It all works for us. We stayed here last year and noticed a few ants. We told them at check out and figured it would be addressed. It was addressed with cheap ant traps that do not work. There were literally hundreds of ants in the master bath shower and the KITCHEN.
Hi Darryl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Bear's Retreat. Surprisingly enough we have addressed the ant problem with several pest control specialists and it is slowly getting resolved. Your mention of them last year definitely did not go unheard. For some reason it is a continuous problem and we are working hard to get it resolved. We appreciate your feed back but don't want you to think we weren't trying to take care of it the best we can. Please come back and see us we would love to have you back!
November 6, 2020 - Escapia

Great stay at Timberline

by John V.
Very nice house with easy access compared to some other areas. Everything was well maintained and clean. There’s a nice view into part of CVWR from the hot tub. The house is not very isolated, but still a quiet location. Easy to get to CV and nearby sights. Too bad it is not behind the gates to provide access to additional trails and scenery. As always, Best of Canaan were great to work with. Thanks!
Hi John, Thank you so much for your great review of Timeless. We are so glad you always enjoy your time in the Valley and we can't wait to have you back next year!
October 18, 2020 - Escapia

Perfect Weekend Getaway

by Sharon W.
Our family had a great long weekend at Bear's Retreat. There were 7 of us and we never once felt like we were on top of each other. Plenty of space. The pool table was a huge hit! If you like puzzles there are a good amount of options. The kitchen was very well stocked with pots, pans, tons of utensils, griddles, chopping boards, china. House has an initial supply of toilet paper, paper towels, garbage bags, coffee filters and dishwasher tabs so you may have to run out to restock depending on your length of stay so keep that in mind. Plenty of towels. Hot tub was also and big hit and if you are into the stars - sitting out on the back deck at night is a must. Especially for city people like us, seeing the sky with no city lights is amazing. The neighbors were very friendly as well. WiFi was surprisingly perfect. The note on the fridge says no password is needed but you do and you'll find that info on the router located in the loft area. Flat screen TV in the living room and the loft area. Pool room and a couple bedrooms had older style tvs. There is a VCR and DVD player in the house as well. House was in a great area close to Blackwater Falls, horseback riding and the little town of Davis.

Only a couple minor issues: there are no window treatments in the living room/dining room area which to us again coming from the city when it gets dark out we don't like people looking in. The shower in the master bath needs some repair - the grout is dirty. The pictures of the outside of the house are obviously older - the front of the house is not really kept up the way the picture depicts it and the back where the hot tub is - the marsh area comes right up to the hot tub deck.

Overall it was a great house and we would definitely come back. Only 3 hours from the DC area which made it a perfect location for a quick getaway.
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience was. We will take note of the issues you have pointed out and see what we can do. We are so glad you had a great time and we can't wait to have you back!
October 17, 2020 - Escapia

Fun family vacation

by Kim D.
Our family of 7 was very comfortable in the home and found the location and amenities ideally suited to the broad age range of our children (8-23). We enjoyed the easy access to hiking trails during the day and enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and porch in the evenings. We would absolutely return again!
So glad to hear! We would love to have you back! Hope to see you and your family again soon!
August 4, 2020 - Escapia

What you see is NOT what you get.

by Bill and Amy R.
Pictures on VRBO and Best of Canaan sites are very outdated and somewhat misleading. This property needs some significant updating and general maintenance. Four items were not working properly when we arrived ... lower over, dishwasher, rusted grill, and pool cues ... and 2 of them were resolved. The staff was accommodating and responsive, however, I cannot recommend this property to others.
July 22, 2020 - Escapia

Bear's Retreat

Very nice! House was clean and orderly. Good location. Great view from back porch.
Thank you for the review on Bear's Retreat. We hope you had a good time in Canaan Valley! Please come back and see us!
August 8, 2019 - Escapia

Great stay

It was really cozy really enjoyed the hot tub
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here in the beautiful WV mountains. Thank you for planning your Canaan Valley lodging with Best of Canaan. Please come back and see us!
August 7, 2019 - Escapia

Nice, but...

by Bob H.
I'm a bit reluctant to offer a review. I sent some concerns to BoC and didn't want to go public but since this is a 2d request for a review, here goes:
Seven of us stayed in the house and most everyone was pleased with the [the house] but I have some concerns and have to admit there were some things that might prevent “me” from renting it again.

1.Several of the outdoor lights need new bulbs; especially in the driveway.
2.The cable service is “fuzzy”. We didn’t watch much television but when we did, except for the living room, the televisions were ancient and not all were connected.
3.The front entrance is covered with ants, which is an easily fixed problem.
4.One of the upstairs beds collapsed when sat upon and needs slats. Thank goodness there were extra beds.
5.There are only two chair pillows for the outside furniture; for six chairs.
7.The directions on the refrigerator indicated an automatic hook up to WiFi, which is not the case; it did not display on i-Phones. We did find the router and got the password off it, which works. Recommend the password be placed somewhere so future renters can find it who may not know to get it from the router.
8. The picture of the property showing a neatly landscaped front yard is misleading; what you see in that picture is now overgrown with grass and weeds.

Despite the above this is a great house and with better potential than being realized. The "Would I recommend this property to a friend" question below is marked "no" for the reasons stated herein.
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we always appreciate the feedback. Here at Best of Canaan we answer our phones 24/7 and make it our goal to respond to any maintenance issues our guests might have. We hope you will plan another stay with Best of Canaan.
May 29, 2019 - Escapia

Okay place to Stay

by WILLIAM A.
The house is very nice and updated, has a lot of nice features. The area behind the house is basically marshland, which can make bugs outside pretty bad. Also, the pool table is in very rough shape, the edges have been damaged underneath the felt, and so bank shots rarely go where expected. Finally they leave the flag outside all the time, and so it is in bad shape. Otherwise had a good time.
March 11, 2019 - Escapia

Bear's Retreat

by Lloyd M.
Positives include open floor plan, multiple bedrooms, rec room with pool table and extra fridge, and great patio. Negatives include deferred maintenance, poor cleaning (cobwebs), and serious ant infestation in kitchen, master bath, and living room. Needs a thorough cleaning and pest control!
November 27, 2018 - Escapia

Beautiful home and location, but...

by Sarah E.
The house layout and surroundings were delightful. The stay would have been perfect had it not been for the ants and a few other areas that need improvement! There is a massive ant infestation- you could not sit a glass of orange juice or wine down in the kitchen or on the game room mantels without literally hundreds of tiny ants invading the space and crawling into your drinks. The bathrooms downstairs were also full of ants that were in the toilet paper and crawling on toothbrushes. We loadd the dishwasher and the next time we opened it- hundreds of ants were inside all over the dishes. We ran it, but it just melted them onto the dishes so we had to handwash them. Would not stay here again without assurance an exterminator had thoroughly treated the place. The bathroom upstairs shower curtain was also falling apart and into the shower where it was ripped from the rings. The pool sticks needed some serious TLC- most didn't have tips, some were cracked or bent and those that did have the tips needed redone. For the price you pay to stay here- it seems some simple steps could be taken to improve the quality of the vacation. I was disappointed in the cleanliness- cobwebs all over the place- especially in the game room -we cleaned most of it before the rest of our family arrived.
September 11, 2018 - Escapia

Beautiful home -- but would be great if.....

by Maria L.
The house is very nicely decorated. The kitchen is well equipped. But there are a couple of important items that need to be taken care of: 1) The carpet on the main level has a terrible smell of dog pee. It needs a new carpet because I don't think Shampooing will get rid of the smell. 2) The sofa in the LR smells as bad as the carpet, as well blanket left on the sofa. It seems that dogs have also been using the furniture to sleep. 3) I found dog hair on the MB comforter. 4) The entrance of the house was full of aunts and spiders (fumigation would be great). and grass and bushes need to be cut and trimmed. I have put a deposit to spend Christmas at the house, hoping that these items would be taken care of before our return.
September 6, 2018 - Escapia

A Perfect Mountain Getaway

by Suzanne B.
Our adult family of 6 stayed here and had the PERFECT getaway long weekend. Picturesque ski lifts, deer sightings, laughter and love in a beautiful 4 bedroom vacation home. It doesn't get any better than this.
August 1, 2018 - Escapia

Canaan Valley

Overall it was a good experience. We were only there for 3 day weekend. Some minor issues with the stove. We could not get the over to light the entire time we were there. I tried calling the rental office Friday evening but no one answered. A few spider webs here and there but they can pop up overnight. They did apologize on checkout for the oven and said they would check it out. The house is in a nice location at the end of the street and private. I would probably stay here again.
July 4, 2018 - Escapia

Rude people

the house looked nice. but was cheaply made. hot tub didnt even get hot. there was spider webs all over from lack of cleaning.
June 21, 2018 - Escapia

Our stay in the mountains

We really enjoyed our stay in the home! The house was roomy and we all had comfortable beds. We enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings under the stars! The kitchen was well equipped for the cooking that we did. The only downside was in the late afternoon, the house had a odd smell that we could not pinpoint. The only other disappointment was that there were no screens in the windows so we could not enjoy the fresh mountain air!
February 22, 2018 - Escapia

Fun but ants

Great time for the family close to the slopes slight problem with ants a
January 9, 2018 - Escapia

Great Home in Greatocation

by Michael M.
Bear's Retreat Is a beautiful home in a quiet location near Timberline Ski area. The home is well furnished and we would stay again without hesitation.
December 29, 2017 - Escapia

Nice place to get away

The house is very cozy and situated near a lake that makes for a nice walk. It's also close to the Canaan Valley ski area. There is lots of space if you have a crowd of people, but it's also fine for just three or four. Two complaints: the cable tv didn't work very well and had limited choices; we should have brought our own movies to watch! Also, there weren't many games; only one deck of cards and one Monopoly game. It would be nice if there were more games so we wouldn't have to bring our own. When you're packing for a week away, you have so much stuff to bring, it's nice not to have to bring bulky games. I don't recommend the Deerfield for dinner; not great food and very expensive.
October 28, 2017 - Escapia

Family time

by Jody A.
We had a lovely time in a lovely home. There are a few repairs that need done but otherwise it was wonderful.
May 31, 2017 - Escapia

Overall 4 stars!!!

Upon check in at Best of Canaan; the woman was very nice but she didn't ask for my ID-I just said what unit I was renting and she gave me the key. When we got to the house it was nice outside however it needed mowed and trimmed really bad. There was landscaping by the front door that looked very overgrown with weeds. The house itself was nice. Stocked nicely in kitchen. Everything we needed worked well; icemaker in fridge was froze up. The home was clean. You would never know that pets are allowed as it was clean. The sheets that were on the master bed had a couple stains on them. Also the mattress pad had one on it also. For the most part the towels are white. But dingy. The furniture in the living areas were nice and comfortable. Kitchen had toaster and slow cooker all was stocked pretty well. The location is great. Close to everything and very quiet. Oh and the small pond allows "peep" frogs to live close. They sound really nice in the summertime. Pond had weeds growing around it also. I appreciated the telescope in the screened porch; that is a nice touch to watch wildlife or stars. Pool table is nice also. So overall I would stay here again. And I recommend for anyone who is not outside a lot; as I would not want to be in the grass or around the pond with the weeds. But inside was nice. Just need to get some new linens and towels; oh and the hot tub was clean. We will stay again. Nice area very quiet.
July 21, 2015 - Escapia

Great Stay!

Bear's Retreat was perfect for our family. Well equipped and very comfortable. Loved the more secluded location.
June 30, 2015 - Escapia

Nice place to visit with family

by Robert T.
The house was in fair condition, the bed rooms are good sized rooms with comfy beds. With our group size (8) we all were not able to sit in any one room together. Nice, relaxing and quiet location except for the frogs making noise all night long. The kitchen had everything you could need to make any meal (no working hand can opener) we found an electric one after the cans were opened camping style. There were spiders and webs everywhere inside the house and the floors were creaking with soft spots. Lawn was not cut before we arrived so the grass was up high and when they did cut it we carried it into the house on our shoes (no bags on lawnmower) I don't want to make it sound bad, just want to be real about the review. For the money it was a great house, you get what you pay for.
April 16, 2015 - Escapia

Getaway wedding with family

My now husband and I loved the look of the house online before we rented... This weekend was for us,our three kids and each of our parents,grandparents and our close couple friends to stay and for our wedding. Not everyone stayed but was so easy to find the ones that didn't could easily come and go. It was very clean, spacious and the pool table was a huge hit! Well stocked with linens and towels. Only thing we would recommend, bring some sharp knives and serving spoons if you are doing a big dinner as we did. The ladies at the Realtor office were wonderful! We would definitely recommend this house and have already decided to stay again next year.
April 15, 2015 - Escapia

Awesome place to stay!

by Hector L.
We will go back!
March 10, 2015 - Escapia

Great stay!

The house was even better than it looked in the photos. Very spacious and comfortable.
February 5, 2015 - Escapia

Family trip

by Linda C.
This rental was extremely nice. The location was perfect for us (no worrying about getting stuck in the snow). The employees of the Best of Canaan were so kind and helpful.
January 27, 2015 - Escapia

Fantastic Property

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bear's Retreat. The home was roomy, well kept, clean, and stocked well. The property is a VERY short drive to the slopes.
August 4, 2014 - Escapia

Family Get Away.

Our vacation started when two rainy days, but thank goodness for the awesome pool table. We had a great time watching our boys get beat by their grandparents. We didn't get to see alot of deer in this location, but it was quite. Our trips through the parks made up for that, seen alot of deer, which was amazing. The deer acted like they are on the parks payroll, you stop and they pose for a picture. The house was nice and roomy, no one was tripping over anyone, and it had plenty of bed space. THe only issue we had was the "cleanliness", lots of cob webbs, spider webbs, and when I tried to vaccuum, it was filled with dirt and smelled funny so I didn't use it, but the kicker was when we folded out the love seat, we found beer bottles. The memories we made on this vacation will never be forgotten.
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27
$215
28
$215
29
$215
30
$215
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$215
02
$215
03
$215
04
$215
05
$215
06
$215
07
$215
08
$215
09
$215
10
$215
11
$215
12
$215
13
$215
14
$215
15
$215
16
$425
17
$425
18
$425
19
$425
20
$425
21
$425
22
$425
23
$425
24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01 02
$345
03
$345
04 05 06 07
08
$345
09
$345
10
$345
11
$345
12
$425
13
$425
14
15 16
$345
17
$345
18
$345
19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$345
02
$345
03
$345
04
$345
05
$345
06
$345
07
$345
08
$345
09 10 11
12
$345
13
$345
14
$345
15
$345
16
$425
17
$425
18
19 20
$345
21
$345
22
$345
23
$345
24
$345
25
$345
26
$345
27
$345
28
$345
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$345
02
$345
03
$345
04
$345
05
$345
06
$345
07
$345
08
$345
09
$345
10
$345
11
$345
12
$345
13
$345
14
$345
15
$345
16
$345
17
$345
18
$345
19
$345
20
$215
21
$215
22
$215
23
$215
24
$215
25
$215
26
$215
27
$215
28
$215
29
$215
30
$215
31
$215
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$215
02
$215
03
$215
04
$215
05
$215
06
$215
07
$215
08
$215
09
$215
10
$215
11
$215
12
$215
13
$215
14
$215
15
$215
16
$215
17
$215
18
$215
19
$215
20
$215
21
$215
22
$215
23
$215
24
$215
25
$215
26
$215
27
$215
28
$215
29
$215
30
$215
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$215
02
$215
03
$215
04
$215
05
$215
06
$215
07
$215
08
$215
09
$215
10
$215
11
$215
12
$215
13
$215
14
$215
15
$215
16
$215
17
$215
18
$215
19
$215
20
$215
21
$215
22
$215
23 24 25 26 27
28 29
$215
30
$215
31
$215
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$215
02
$215
03
$215
04
$215
05
$215
06
$215
07
$215
08
$215
09
$215
10
$215
11
$215
12
$215
13
$215
14
$215
15
$215
16
$215
17
$215
18
$215
19
$215
20
$215
21
$215
22
$215
23
$215
24
$215
25
$215
26
$215
27
$215
28
$215
29
$215
30
$215
 
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$215
02
$215
03
$215
04
$215
05
$215
06
$215
07
$215
08
$215
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
$215
16
$215
17
$215
18
$215
19
$215
20
$215
21
$215
22
$215
23
$215
24
$215
25
$215
26
$215
27
$215
28
$215
29
$215
30
$215
31
$215
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$215
02
$215
03
$215
04
$215
05
$215
06
$215
07
$215
08
$215
09
$215
10
$215
11
$215
12
$215
13
$215
14
$215
15
$215
16
$215
17
$215
18
$215
19
$215
20
$215
21
$215
22
$215
23
$215
24
$215
25
$215
26
$215
27
$215
28
$215
29
$215
30
$215
31
$215
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$215
02
$215
03
$215
04
$215
05
$215
06
$215
07
$215
08
$215
09
$215
10
$215
11
$215
12
$215
13
$215
14
$215
15
$215
16
$215
17
$215
18
$215
19
$215
20
$215
21
$215
22
$215
23
$215
24
$215
25
$215
26
$215
27
$215
28
$215
29
$215
30
$215
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$215
02
$215
03
$215
04
$215
05
$215
06
$215
07
$215
08
$215
09
$215
10
$215
11
$215
12
$215
13
$215
14
$215
15
$215
16
$215
17
$215
18
$215
19
$215
20
$215
21
$215
22
$215
23
$215
24
$215
25
$215
26
$215
27
$215
28
$215
29
$215
30
$215
31
$215
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$215
02
$215
03
$215
04
$215
05
$215
06
$215
07
$215
08
$215
09
$215
10
$215
11
$215
12
$215
13
$215
14
$215
15
$215
16
$215
17
$215
18
$215
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26
$215
27
$215
28
$215
29
$215
30
$215
   
Available
Unavailable
Check-In Only
Check-Out Only


Book Now

Detailed Quote
Add to Favorites
Inquire
Share
Print